CANADA
Burlington, Ontario
3225 Fairview Street
905.633.9507

Saturday, February 9
10am - 12pm

RSVP email:
info@burlington@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Thursday, February 7

CANADA
Mississauga  Ontario
2161 Dundas St.W
905.828.2264

Saturday, February 9
10am - 12pm

RSVP email:
info@mississauga@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Thursday, February 7

CANADA
Montreal, Quebec
998 Boulevard de Maisonneuve
514.842.4772

Saturday, March 2
10am - 12pm

RSVP email:
info@montreal@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Thursday, February 28

CANADA
Richmond, B.C.
2633 Sweden Way, Unit 170
604.821.1191

Saturday, February 2
10am -12pm

RSVP email:
info@richmond@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Thursday, January 31

CANADA
Thornhill, Ontario
8134 Yonge Street
905.889.7761

Saturday, February 2
10am -11am

RSVP email:
info@thornhill@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Thursday, January 31

CANADA
Toronto, Ontario
1819 Yonge Street
416.545.0090

Thursday, February 7
6:30pm - 8:30pm

RSVP email:
info@toronto@ethanallen.ca

RSVP call by:
Monday, February 4